Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Colston's Primary School A Co-operative Academy

Celebrating Diversity, Learning Together

Term Dates

 

 

2017-18

The school year is 195 days altogether. Five of these days are used for staff training (inset days), so that means pupils go to school for 190 days a year.

 

Term 1: Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2: Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3: Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018

Term 5: Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018

(Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

Term 6: Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

INSET days will be taken on the following dates:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018